关于网站部落衝突游戏

部落衝突COC是免费的移动MMO策略视频游戏由Supercell开发和发布,Supercell是一家位于芬兰赫尔辛基的视频游戏公司。 该游戏分别于2012年8月2日和2013年10月7日在Android平台上针对iOS平台发布.

游戏

部落衝突是一款在线多人游戏,玩家可以在其中建立社区,训练部队并攻击其他玩家以赚取金币和长生不老药,可以用来建立防御措施以保护玩家免受其他玩家的攻击,并训练和升级部队。该游戏还具有伪单人游戏,玩家必须攻击一系列坚固的小村庄。

军队

部队分为1层,2层,3层,黑暗药剂长者和英雄。

房屋

为了赚取和储存黄金和长生不老药,玩家必须分别建造金矿和黄金仓库以及长生不老药收集者和长生不老药仓库。长生不老药用于训练新兵,在实验室进行研究以升级部队,建造和升级某些建筑物,其中大部分与攻击另一名玩家基地所用的建筑物有关。黄金用于建造防御性建筑物和升级市政厅,从而可以使用更多建筑物并为现有建筑物提供更高的楼层。 玩家可以使用多种建筑来捍卫自己的社区,包括大炮,迫击炮,炸弹,陷阱,弓箭手塔和巫师塔。玩家还可以建造墙,随着墙的增加,墙可以升级。

氏族战争

游戏玩法的主要组成部分部落衝突氏族彼此对立氏族领袖和共同领袖可以对其他氏族发动战争。然后给每个氏族一个“准备日”和一个“战争日”。当玩家攻击对方氏族的成员时,他们会根据对对手社区造成的破坏程度来获得星星。每个玩家每次战争最多只能受到两次攻击,并且在战争日结束时拥有最多星星的团队被宣布为胜利,如果玩家在战争中使用攻击手段,他们将获得额外的战争战利品,并在战时获得一个以上的战争胜利记录。氏族描述。

宝石

除了黄金和长生不老药,该游戏还使用宝石作为货币。宝石因达到某些里程碑,完成成就而被授予,并在清除院中的某些障碍时被随机授予。但是,获取宝石的主要方式是使用现实世界中的钱通过应用内购买。从建造时间到部队训练再到实验室研究,宝石可用于加速游戏的各个方面。他们也可以用来购买更多的资源和建造者。

Site about Clash of Clans game

Clash of Clans is free mobile MMO strategy video game developed and published by Supercell, a video game company based in Helsinki, Finland. The game was released for iOS platforms on August 2, 2012 and on October 7, 2013 for Android.


Clash of Clans is an online multiplayer game in which players build a community, train troops, and attack other players to earn gold and elixir, which can be used to build defenses that protect the player from other players' attacks, and to train and upgrade troops. The game also features a pseudo-single player campaign in which the player must attack a series of fortified goblin villages.


Troops are divided into Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, Dark Elixir Troops, and Heroes.


To earn and store gold and elixir, players must build gold mines and gold storages and elixir collectors and elixir storages, respectively. Elixir is used to train new troops, carry out research in the laboratory to upgrade troops and to build and upgrade certain buildings, mostly pertaining to buildings used in attacking another player's base. Gold is used to build defensive buildings and to upgrade the town hall, which allows access to more buildings and higher levels for existing buildings. There are a number of buildings available to the player to defend their community, including cannons, mortars, bombs, traps, archer towers, and wizard towers. Players can also build walls, which can be upgraded as they increase in level.

Clan wars

A major component of the gameplay of Clash of Clans is clans facing off against one another. Clan leaders and co-leaders can begin wars against other clans. Each clan is then given one "preparation day" and one "war day." When a player attacks a member of the opposing clan, they receive stars based upon the amount of destruction they cause to the opponent's community. Each player is limited to two attacks per war, and the team with the most stars at the end of the war day is declared victorious, with players receiving bonus war loot if he/she use their attacks in the war and a one more war win record in the clan description.


Aside from gold and elixir, the game also uses gems as a currency. Gems are awarded for reaching certain milestones, completing achievements and randomly awarded when clearing certain obstacles in your compound. However, the main way to acquire gems is through in-app purchases using real world money. Gems can be used to speed up every aspect of the game, from construction times to troop training to lab research. They can also be used to purchase more resources and builders.